Jaffe Award Winners

2017 winners to be announced October 20, 2017.

ascena cares Awards

In 2016, we asked associates across ascena to nominate a colleague they feel embodies the spirit of the Roslyn S. Jaffe awards. Those winners and the individuals who took the time to nominate them, attended the Roslyn S. Jaffe Awards. This same program will launch for ascena accociates in June of 2017. We look forward to learning more about the great works of ascena associates across all brands!

Click here to view the 9 winners of the 2016 ascena cares Awards.

The Design of the Roslyn S. Jaffe Award

The Design of the Roslyn S. Jaffe Award

During the inaugural year of The Roslyn S. Jaffe Awards, ascena invited associates from their brands to submit design ideas for the actual award that would be given to the winners.

There were 30 submissions from representatives from each of the five brands. These 30 submissions were narrowed down to 10 finalists and Mrs. Jaffe chose the final winner from these selections.

The winning design was created by Angela Casper, Store Leader of dressbarn in Deptford, New Jersey.